:::

Members

:::
Professor
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaildfchen@cc.ncue.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7201
  • Full-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchess1@cc.ncue.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7278
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dyi-Cheng Chen
  • Discipline: Mechanical de...
  • Emaildcchen@cc.ncue.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7217
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailshyrwj@cc.ncue.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105# 7244 or 1601
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtcwliao@cc.ncue.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7260
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailietll@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7245
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailckhuang@cc.ncue.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:7232105#7243
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyfcheng@cc.ncue.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7383
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillyllaiber@cc.ncue.ed ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7257
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcharleslo@cc.ncue.ed ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7265
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailccliu@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7212/5761
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkcyao@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7270
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailshc@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7262/1751
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillcy@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7214
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtcwu@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7231
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailiechencp@cc.ncue.edu ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7127
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtychang@cc.ncue.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7381
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchhchen@cc.ncue.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7382
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwjong@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7280
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtmchen@cc.ncue.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7275
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailvichuang@cc.ncue.edu ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7264
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    cron web_use_log