:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaildfchen@cc.ncue.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7261
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkcyao@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7270
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailshyrwj@cc.ncue.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105# 7244 or 5601
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtcwliao@cc.ncue.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7260
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:(04)7232105#7243
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchhchen@cc.ncue.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7382
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwjong@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7280
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailccliu@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7212
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtmchen@cc.ncue.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7275
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchess1@cc.ncue.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7278
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailshc@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7262; 047211270
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillcy@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7214
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtychang@cc.ncue.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7381
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yufang Cheng
  • Emailyfcheng@cc.ncue.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7383
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillyllaiber@cc.ncue.ed ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7258
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcharleslo@cc.ncue.ed ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7265
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailvichuang@cc.ncue.edu ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105#7264
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    cron web_use_log